At some point, you may want or need to delete a Mission, Path or quest from your Security Journey Platform (this currently ONLY applies to customers on domain.securityjourney.com not my.securityjourney.com).


To delete, navigate to Paths & Quests and select the one you wish to delete from the dropdown. Once selected, you should see a red delete button in the bottom right corner of the screen.

Note: You cannot delete Security Journey's Default Paths, only archive them.

From here, you will be presented with a prompt:

"Are you sure you would like to delete this path and micro paths? This action can't be undone."

Select "Confirm" to complete your action.

Did this answer your question?