Every time a change is made to one of "My Paths" you will be able to see the version it has changed to. (example below)

Note: Every time a change is made and saved to the Path a new Version will appear. Also, this will not appear for users who have started the Path.

Screen Shot 2022-07-07 at 3-15-47 PM-png

Did this answer your question?