First, you will need to go to the Users tab in the Admin panel. On the right side, you will see a red button called Archive.

Once a user is Archived all access to the platform will be blocked. To unblock the user there will be a Restore button where the Archive button was.

The User will be able to obtain access once they are restored and are no longer Archived.

*NOTE this will NOT free the user's license until the renewal date

Did this answer your question?