Once you create a training plan, you are unable to edit the order of the phases.

However, the individual phases can be edited and you can add a new phase to the end of a training plan. This would allow you to move or change the flow of the training plan as needed.

Our Product Roadmap does included plans to improve the training plan creation workflow. If you have any feature requests or ideas, our team would love to hear more!

Did this answer your question?