Yes, you can. The Platform's default setting is to show the All Training menu.
Some organizations may want to hide the "All Training" menu item so learners will only see their assigned training under their "My Plan." You can do this by turning off the Show All Training setting in the Admin Dashboard (see screenshot below).
If your account is an Admin account, you will always see the "All Training" menu item, regardless of the Show All Training setting.
If your account belongs to multiple organizations and any of those organizations have the Show All Training option on, the "All Training" menu item will be available for that user.